Reviews

We’d Love to Hear From You!

If you haven’t stayed with us yet please read our reviews online by clicking below and learn why we’re consistently rated as one of the top RV Parks in Oregon. If you’ve stayed with us already we welcome your review online:

See What People Are Saying About Phoenix RV Park:

Amy N. Avatar

We were a little nervous driving through the neighborhood that the park would be like some others we have experienced, but as soon as we turned into the drive, we could see that it was a very well-kept place. Details such as cleanliness, trees trimmed and sites meticulously maintained were immediately evident. The person who greeted us was very pleasant and helpful. Our neighbors let us know they ha e been here previously, and only had good reports.
Great internet signal!

Amy N. 9/07/2022
M &. Avatar

We enjoyed our stay very much! The spots were big enough for our RV, had trees for shade, and plenty of grass. We loved the peace and quiet. There was a dog area we used and the trash was close by. There was plenty to do in the area. Thank you for being what an RV park should be!

M &. 9/04/2022
Danny K. Avatar

This park is kept very clean, trees, shrubs, and grass is trimmed and maintained daily. There is no pool. They do really nice things like taco Tuesdays, Saturday doughnuts, bunko, other fun things for all the customers of the park. Ron and Lori actually all of the staff has been very pleasant and helpful. Other than a few noisy dogs this is a great park to stay at.

Danny K. 8/11/2022
George C. Avatar

5 star rating We've spent the last three years traveling the US. The Phoenix RV is by far the best place we've stayed, It is the cleanest, and best maintained park yet. The only thing that surpasses the quality of this is the genuine kindness and hospitality of the staff. They are just great people, patiently living by "The Golden Rule". Kudos to the staff. A brilliant work ethic. We extended our stay another week upon entrance to the park just from the good vibes.

I'm retired after 40 years in Las Vegas casinos. They give classes on hospitality annually to all employees, These guys are the example they try to teach their employees to be.

Our pick for the best overall.

George C. 8/11/2022
Jolimat J. Avatar

First time staying in an RV park. I stayed here for six months with my dogs and kids. I LOVED this park! Very friendly staff and helpful staff, CLEAN, excellent facilities that are always clean, fun activities are always planned, and everything I could’ve needed was very close (grocery, gas, food, etc). If I ever venture to Salem again this is my number one pick!

Jolimat J. 8/07/2022
Mike K. Avatar

The Mgrs. Are very helpful. Always friendly and wanting to know if they do anything to improve one's stay. Always kept very clean, the park buildings. A great place to stay.

Mike K. 7/14/2022
Jae L. Avatar

5 star rating This RV park is quite impressive. Staff is kind and professional, grounds are cleaner than any RV park we have ever stayed at, excellent and clean dog run, great location. Love all the trees and beautiful landscaping as well as nice spacing between spots. I could definitely stay long term. If we are ever in this area again, this is where we would want to stay. Thank you to the owners for creating such a beautiful oasis here in Salem!

Jae L. 7/12/2022
Kit B. Avatar

We are glad we picked this park to stay in, the staff is friendly and helpful and the park is immaculately clean. The few residents here that we have spoken with are some of the most helpful and kind we've ever met.

Kit B. 6/29/2022
Barb W. Avatar

5 star rating We've been residents for over six months and we love Phoenix RV Park. We highly recommend this beautiful place as the management is superb and the facilities are great.
Living here has been a blessing as we have met many wonderful folks and are making friends. We plan to make Phoenix RV Park our home base as long as we are able to live in our RV and travel when we can.
You will not be disappointed, this is a fantastic RV Park to stay in here in Salem!

Barb W. 6/27/2022
Rick F. Avatar

A place that you will return to. The staff is so friendly and the park is very well maintained. This is one of the best RV parks we have stayed at.

Rick F. 6/18/2022
Hilary G. Avatar

This park is very clean..one of the cleanest we have ever stayed at. Very neat and tidy everywhere. We used the laundromat and they have quite a few washers and dryers. My only negative comment is that I don't like woodchips in dog parks. Why not grass? They have a lot of grass everywhere else. We would definitely stay here again.

Hilary G. 6/02/2022
Ron M. Avatar

I was trying to reserve a RV spot at two locations and Phoenix RV was the only one that answered or returned my call. I booked it site unseen. I was pleasantly impressed how nice the park was. Very friendly office staff. Thanks for letting me stay there

Ron M. 5/31/2022
Nancy C. Avatar

5 star rating Found this park online, read the reviews, and thought we would give it a try. My husband and I were unbelievably impressed! The concrete pad was FLAT (no adjustment needed), the distance to the septic hookup was only a few feet, the sites are well manicured and the landscaping for the park was lovely. The buildings - office, bathrooms, laundry are immaculate inside and out. The park is so very well maintained - probably one of the best if not the best we have seen. We got here in time for "taco Tuesday", they have a number of activities for residents, and there are many full-time residents. A beautiful stop in Salem, couldn't have been better!

Nancy C. 5/24/2022
Kenneth T. Avatar

Very nice park---clean, well maintained, convenient location. We had a pull thru, easy in and out. Park allowed us to wash our rig.

Kenneth T. 5/22/2022
Rylee O. Avatar

Quiet, very clean and the grounds were well maintained. The staff and long term residents are very kind. I will definitely stop in again!

Rylee O. 5/05/2022
Lisa H. Avatar

We stayed for 3 nights. This park was very clean and quiet. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend.

Lisa H. 4/03/2022
John S. Avatar

Very professionally presented on both facility and correspondence. Property is very well kept. It was quiet and very conveniently located. Safe location as well.

John S. 2/27/2022
Thomas P. Avatar

We love this place! We have lived here a little over a year now. Park is VERY well maintained all around. We love the staff and our neighbors!! 5 stars all around!

Thomas P. 2/24/2022
MsOliveOyl Avatar

This is a very nice RV park! They have a lovely exercise/meeting room with a very clean laundry facility and the showers and bathrooms are very appealing. There is an enclosed area for dogs and the spaces are well groomed with a strip of grass for each space. Will use again if I’m in the area!

MsOliveOyl 12/02/2021
Don R. Avatar

This is a hidden jewel in Salem OR. One of the nicest parks that we have ever stayed at. Very well maintained. Great Managers. We cannot say enough good things about Phoenix RV Park.

Don R. 11/06/2021
Katie J. Avatar

We have friends that recommend this park before the head on vacation to get ready. Our last stop before we head home to the coast. Get staff and site are nice and big.

Katie J. 10/01/2021
David D. Avatar

Great experience staying overnight here. They even gave us a heavy duty chain to secure our ebike. They went the extra mile to make is welcome. Thxs Rodney, you brought us the chain and were right there to top off our propane!

David D. 9/08/2021
R P. Avatar

Extremely clean and well managed resort. Highly recommend.

R P. 8/21/2021
G G. Avatar

Very clean Friendly RV park only complaint is the water pressure. ( Has a built in pressure regulator) Full hookups wifi cable it has everything and security at night. Staff very friendly as well and close to many restaurants and stores. Your not stuffed in like sardines either.

G G. 8/12/2021
Joyce W. Avatar

Leslie and Toby were great to work with, Thank You! Very nice and friendly staff in the office when they weren’t in! Laundry and restroom facilities are well maintained, as well as the dig parks and the park itself! The sites are spaced out well enough for privacy. If you are pulling a 40 ft 5th, be prepared to wrestle your truck into the site or park in front of the office. Stayed the month of July 2021 and will definitely come back next time we are in the area! Safeway is just behind the park and I walked there several times when we needed just a few items. Weather wise, every morning and afternoon there was a beautiful breeze even in July!

Joyce W. 8/01/2021
Deb W. Avatar

Beautiful, lots of trees, even grass(we're from AZ, not used to that)picnic table, clean, spacious site, has everything we need. Grocery store and restaurants in walking distance. Staff is friendly, helpful. One of the best RV parks we've been to.

Deb W. 7/31/2021
zainul a. Avatar

Very nice, quiet and friendly place, definitely on the higher-end side.

zainul a. 7/30/2021
Marguarita M. Avatar

We came in late with no reservations. They had a board showing open spots. The manager saw us pulling in and made sure everything was okay for us! Very friendly and helpful! Very, very clean park. Awesome showers! Lots of grass! Will definitely stay here again

Marguarita M. 7/17/2021
John K. Avatar

Very neat and clean rv park in Salem Oregon, they even let you wash your rv

John K. 6/25/2021
Shari S. Avatar

It is a beautiful RV Park. Play ground, dog parks, and picnic tables at every sight. It was the cleanest RV park we have been at so far.

Shari S. 5/16/2021

Enjoy your stay at Phoenix RV Park? We appreciate your business and value your feedback: